Hey Witch! Shop Update Reminder

The Hey Witch! Shop reopens tonight (March 15) at 7pm est

As promised, here’s a quick little reminder that my shop reopens tonight at 7pm est! All of my little goons are uploaded for preview right now if you’d like to observe them:

As a little extra thing to make this letter more worthwhile, here’s a peek at the bonus stickers that’ll be going into these orders because we all need some colourful fun after the long dark of winter (& people who haven’t had to deal with an endless, snowy winter also deserve cute stickers, I guess)!

Also! If you have a moment, would you mind responding to this poll about what folder these last two emails ended up in? I’m curious to see if any made it to inbox-land or if most went to promotions:

Thank you for reading! I’ll be back in your inboxes…sometime in the next month or so to update you on the batch of beasties I previewed in the last letter :)